Language.Exchange

Inglese Scambio di lingua‎

  1. Scambio di lingua‎
  2. > Lingua >
  3. 🇺🇸 Inglese

 

woo_uk
Lingua Madre :  Inglese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Italiano
Ciao, sono inglese e solo parlo un po' italiano ma vorrei megliorare. Hello, I'm English and only speak a little Italian but I would like to improve.
manuel58
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Italiano
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Russo, Giapponese, Tedesco
I'm looking to learn and practice german and russian language for my job. I'm also interested into japanese culture and I'd like to learn some japanese basic language. I love art, trekking, nature, animals, yoga, vegetarian cooking, travelling, sports.
raraxiao
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Indonesiano
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Esperanto, Giapponese, Coreano, Inglese
Hello! I am Rahma a graduate student of Environmental Management major in South Korea. My main goal is to be fluent in Korean. However, I am learning Japanese and also esperanto. I am not an English native speaker. However, I always use English in my daily life. I love watching movie, cooking and also taking photo. I also interested in many topics such as culture, politics, business, etc. Don't hesitate to contact me.
nadia08
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Olandese / Fiammingo
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Coreano
Hi ☺, I would like to learn Korean and do cultural exchange as well. I can teach you Dutch or English instead. Hope to hear from you~
harley007
Lingua Madre :  Inglese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Russo, Coreano
Hello, My name is david. I'm 25 years old and I live in the United states of America. I am looking for a language exchange partner for learning Russian & Korean . I'd be happy to help you to learn English in exchange.
ksenia82
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Russo
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Coreano
Hi everyone, I have a huge interest in Korean culture, traditions, food and language. I'm looking for a Korean speaking friend / language exchange partner, who is willing to teach me Korean language. I'm 37 y.o. Russian born family woman, living in Sydney for past 18.5 years. In return I can be your English speaking or Russian speaking friend or both. Please don't hesitate to send me a message or find me on Kakaotalk or LINE
junie10
Lingua Madre :  Tedesco, Inglese, Turco
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Coreano, Cinese (Mandarino), Giapponese
Hey, I’m Yelda. I’m still in school in germany and want to learn some new languages. My parents are turkish so I can speak turkish, but I was born in germany so I can speak german too(btw english too). My hobbies are listening to music(Kpop, Mpop, american rap), watching anime and dramas, reading books and writing Fan fictions or other things, drawing and doing some editing and stuff on pics. I would really appreciate it when there are some people wanting to get to know me and helping me learn new languages. Thank u UwU (ღ˘ω˘ღ)
makiko
Lingua Madre :  Lingua dei segni (Stati Uniti), Inglese, Lingua dei segni (Finlandia), Lingua dei segni (Internazionale), Giapponese, Lingua dei segni (Giappone)
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Lingua dei segni (Hong Kong), Lingua dei segni (Italia), Lingua dei segni (Corea del Sud), Lingua dei segni (Regno Unito), Finlandese, Lingua dei segni (Francia), Inglese, Lingua dei segni (Canada/Québec), Lingua dei segni (Giordania)
Hi! I am deaf.My ears can't hear at all. I talk by international sign language and some countries of sign languages.👉👈🤘 I studied in Finland.🇫🇮 I live in Kyoto. Working at Osaka. I went to UK, Italy, France, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Czech Republic, Korea, Myanmar, Malaysia etc and I talked with deaf people. I'd like to spread about deaf and sign languages over the world! I'm studying by graduate school of Kyoto University on weekends.🏫 I'm a Psychiatric Social Worker. please talk with me freely. 나는 귀가 들리지 않습니다. 저는 수화를 사용합니다. 정신 보건 복지사입니다. 교토에 살고 있고, 오사카에서 일하고 있습니다. 일본에서 곤란한 사람의 도움이 되고 싶습니다. 한국어를 가르쳐주세요.😊 주말에는 교토 대학 대학원에서 공부하고 있습니다.🏫 Olin Suomessa vammaisille tarkoitussa vaihto-ohjelmassa yhden vuoden ajan vuosina 2014, jolloin olin työharjoittelussa Suomen kuurojen säätiössä. Olen viittomakielen pyörän televisiossa Japanissa. Osaan suomen viittomakieltä, mutta en osaa vielä suomea kovin hyvin. Haluan opiskella suomea hauskalla tavalla!🌸
floam92
Lingua Madre :  Tedesco, Inglese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Giapponese, Russo, Inglese, Portoghese
27, student, live near Frankfurt. Want to meet people from all over the world :)
soft241
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Spagnolo
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Gaelico irlandese
Hi! I'm a Spanish young woman willing to practice my English and also wanting to learn Gaelic. I want to teach you my beautiful language and my amazing culture. If you want to learn the language to do an official exam or just want private lessons (they are affordable) just contact me, I'm a Spanish teacher.
mikev2680
Lingua Madre :  Inglese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Francese, Russo
Hi. I'm Mike. I’m an interpreter and teacher of French. I would like to practice French and get to know more expressions and slang. I have a good knowledge of the language and studied it in school at home and overseas. Bonjour, Je m'appelle Mike. Je voudrais parler français de façon plus approfondie et plus souvent avec un(e) partenaire d’échange linguistique. Je veux avoir une meilleure connaissance des expressions idiomatiques et argotiques. Ça fait plusieurs années que j'ai étudié la langue pendant mes années scolaires et je veux étendre mes horizons avec cette belle langue. Je suis interprète et enseignant de français. Je crois qu’il y a toujours des opportunités pour s’améliorer et s’épanouir avec la langue cible. я тоже интересуюсь русский язык. Я не использую зто язык каждый день. Я учитель и переводчик на французский язык. Я люблю русский язык потому это интересно и я люблю русскую историю. Я c удовольствием/я буду рад помогать вам выучить английский язык. I try to build on what languages I know other than my mother tongue and not use dictionaries or translators when I don’t need to. English is my mother language and I will be happy to help anyone who wants to learn or master it in exchange for their help with French (second language) and/or Russian (third language). I’m not looking for perfection in Russian or French but a better conversational ability in Russian and the fluency of Ms Jodie Foster in French. :) In my spare time, I like to bike ride and practice my target languages of course. I like to brush up on the constant stream of current events coming out of the United States after not watching the news for days on end. :) It’s a shit show, as we say in America, depressing. I like mindfulness exercises and walks in the woods with my Japanese Spitz, Pearl. I also like to help my sister in Mississippi by donating to her animal rescue organization and helping out in person when I see her. I like her farm, too! :) I hope to get to make new and fascinating friends from around the world.
sarah_96
Lingua Madre :  Arabo, Inglese, Francese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Italiano, Turco, Giapponese, Coreano, Italiano
Hello, My name is Sarah and I live in in Algeria. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Italian, Turkish, Japanese, Korean and Italian. I'd be happy to help you to learn Arabic, English and French in exchange.
kinuts
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Giapponese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Polacco, Cinese (Taiwanese), Tedesco, Russo
Hi, I'm Naoki. Привет, меня зовут Наоки. Dzień dobry,jestem Naoki. Hallo,Ich heiße Naoki. こんにちは、なおきです。 W czerwcu, planuję studiować polską pedologię na AMU dlatego lubię Polskę, a mam dużo przyjaciół. Aus Juni, ich habe ein Plan dass ich studiere Polnisch pedologie.
sophsoph
Lingua Madre :  Danese, Inglese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Inglese, Giapponese, Cinese (Mandarino), Spagnolo, Francese
Hi! im Soph, im 19 years old and from denmark!:) . I would love to practice my English and Also love to explore other languages and cultures as well. my hobbies are music and movies, original i know.. + I’m really into korean hip hop so hit me up if you’re a fan of any artists!╰(*´︶`*)╯♡ (I don’t skype until we’ve spoken for a bit, I’m very shy and awkward, especially in English.. please understand..) Also I’m not comfortable with talking to someone who’s much older than I am...
lubna12
Lingua Madre :  Arabo, Inglese, Francese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Coreano, Cinese (Mandarino)
hello everyone I would love to have partners to exchange languages together and culture. Thank you
gratiakim
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Coreano
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Inglese, Spagnolo
Hola! This is Jieun from South Korea. I'm here for studying design and looking for the person who can help my Spanish. I never learned Spanish so I am on a very basic level. Hope we can be a good friend too :) Feel free to message me!
omarisa
Lingua Madre :  Arabo, Inglese, Curdo
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Tedesco, Persiano, Inglese, Russo, Spagnolo
Hello, My name is Omar and I live in in Jordan. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study German, Persian, English, Russian and Spanish. I'd be happy to help you to learn Arabic, English and Kurdish in exchange.
mixxlv
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Filippino (Tagalog)
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Coreano, Giapponese
Hi. I'm LV and I'm looking for someone who could teach me Korean or Japanese .. Feel free to contact me. 안녕하세요 ~ 제 한국 이름은 모세연 입니다. 저는 필리핀 사람이고 스물 두 살이에요. 카카오톡 있습니다. :)
gwgyalu
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Francese, Portoghese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Olandese / Fiammingo, Tedesco, Norvegese
Hey everybody! My name's Gainch and I am a Congolese citizen. Actually I am well interested in learning foreign languages to better understand cultures, traditions, customs... from different corners of the globe, improve my knowledge, and get in touch with new people. Therefore, feel free to contact me for friendship.
parabean
Lingua Madre :  Inglese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Persiano
Hello, my name is Tina! I live in the UK and I'm currently studying computer science at university. I'm very new to learning Farsi, so I'd be really grateful for any and all help offered. I'd love to help language exchange partners who are interested in learning and improving their English - both written and spoken - so I will do my best to help wherever I can. :) I enjoy playing video games (mostly Overwatch in recent times), cooking and watching movies with friends, and joining in on roleplay games, like DnD. I mainly use Discord and Telegram for chatting, so I'm happy to share either of those! If you're interested, then just drop me a message to say hi! :) I look forward to meeting you!