Language.Exchange

Inglese Scambio di lingua‎

  1. Scambio di lingua‎
  2. > Lingua >
  3. 🇺🇸 Inglese

 

katy2021
Lingua Madre :  Inglese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Italiano
Ciao. Mi chiamo Katy e voglio imparare a parlare meglio l'italiano. Ho studiato in Italia molti anni fa ma non ho mai imparato veramente la lingua, quindi la mia grammatica è male. Posso aiutarti a imperare l'inglese. Mi piace la fotografia, i viaggi, i libri, e sono felice di parlare di qualsiasi cosa.
woo_uk
Lingua Madre :  Inglese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Italiano
Ciao, sono inglese e solo parlo un po' italiano ma vorrei megliorare. Hello, I'm English and only speak a little Italian but I would like to improve.
juliah
Lingua Madre :  Inglese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Italiano
Ciao! Mi chiamo Julia e ho appena iniziato a imparare l'italiano qualche mese fa. Sono un principiante, ma so che a imparare, ho bisogno un sacco di input. Vorrei incontrare qualcuno che ce la fa a parlarmi in italiano e ti posso ascoltare. Posso portare i libri e i rivisti and puoi parlare e spiegare circa che cosa vedi. Ti posso fare il stesso in inglese, o ti auito con la grammatica inglese, eccetera. Mi piace il cibo, ballare, viaggiare, cucire e incontrare gente nuova :)
ingeniosalas
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Spagnolo
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Inglese, Portoghese, Russo, Francese, Italiano
Hello, My name is Rafael and I live in in Mexico. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study English, Portuguese, Russian, French and Italian. I'd be happy to help you to learn English and Spanish in exchange.
nadejde
  <=>  
Je m’appelle Nadège . Mi chiamo Nadejda. Me llamo Nadegda. Me chamo Nadegda . J’ai 22 ans. Io ho 22 anni. Yo tengo 22 años. Eu tenho 22 anos. J’apprends de chanter les chansons françaises, italienne ,espagnol,portugais , anglais, russe et actuellement j’apprends huit langues :français, italien, espagnol, portugais , anglais, allemande, chinois (mandarin),et japonais . studio cantare gli canzoni francesi, italiani, spagnoli, portoghesi, inglesi,russi e attualmente studio otto lingue:francese, italiano, spagnolo, Portoghese , inglese, tedesco,chinese( Mandarin) e giapponese. Yo estudio de cantar las canciones francesas, italianos, españoles, portugueses , ingleses ,rusos y actualmente yo estudio ocho lenguas: francés ,italiano, español, portugués, inglés, alemán, chino(mandarina) y japonés . Eu estudo a cantar as canções em russo , italiano,francês, espanhol, inglês, português. E actualmente eu estudo oito línguas: português,francês, italiano, espanhol, inglês, alemão, chinês (Mandarins) e japonês. Eu procuro a pessoa por praticar português versão de Portugal e falar português . Porque eu estudo português versão de Portugal.Me gosta Portugal Je cherche les partenaires pour pratiquer français et parler français . Cerco gli compagnoni per praticare italiano e parlare italiano. Yo busco los compañeros por practicar español y hablar español. My name is Nadegde. I am from Moscow. I’am 22 years old. I like travel . I study eight language: French, Italian, Spanish,Portuguese, English, German, Japonaise, Chinese.And I study sing songs in French,Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, English and Russian. I seek partners of Great Britten for practice English and speak English .我 叫 纳得歌. 我 是二十三 岁了. 我学 八个 外语-八文:汉语-中文,法语-法文,德语-徳文,英语-英文,西班牙语- 西班牙文,日语-日文,葡萄牙语-葡萄牙文,意大利语-意大利文.我学用中文 用法文,用英文,用西班牙文,用意大利文,用葡萄牙文,用日文,用俄文,用徳文 唱歌。 Ich heiße Nadegde. Ich wohne in Moskau. Ich bin russische. Ich bin 22 Jahre alt. Ich studiere acht Sprachen:deutsche Sprache ,französische Sprache , italienische Sprache , spanische , Sprache portugiesische Sprache , englische Sprache , chinesische Sprache , japanische Sprache . Ich studiere singen auf französische Sprache, auf spanische Sprache,auf Italienische Sprache , auf Portugiesische Sprache, auf Englische Sprache, auf russische Sprache. Ich suche di Partner zum üben deutsche und sprechen Deutsche.
calibration
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Turco
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Giapponese, Inglese
Hello, こんいちは My name is Selim and I live in Istanbul, in Turkey. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Japanese and English. I'd be happy to help you to learn English and Turkish in exchange. よろしくおねがいします。
lvx923
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Sloveno
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Russo, Croato, Francese
Я изучаю русский (могу общаться на простом уровне), помогу с английским. J'étudie le français.
kisdj1
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Hindi
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Tedesco, Francese, Italiano
Hello, My name is K. I'm 22 years old and I live in in India. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study German, French and Italian. I'd be happy to help you to learn English and Hindi in exchange.
yuraa025
  <=>  
Hello, My name is Yura. I'm 19 years old and I live in in Korea. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Viêt Namese, Filipino (Tagalog), Japanese and Chinese (Mandarin). I'd be happy to help you to learn English, Italian, Korean and Polish in exchange.
barbarap
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Portoghese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Giapponese, Coreano
I’m Brazilian but I currently live in England. I would love to learn Korean or Japanese (or both) fluently. If anyone needs help with English or Portuguese. Feel free to contact me.
sukesukesuke
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Giapponese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Russo, Tedesco, Italiano
Hello, My name is yohsuke and I live in in Japan. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Russian, German and Italian. I'd be happy to help you to learn English and Japanese in exchange.
georgyanoo
Lingua Madre :  Arabo, Inglese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Spagnolo, Turco, Italiano, Portoghese
Hello, My name is George and I live in in Egypt. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Spanish, Turkish, Italian and Portuguese. I'd be happy to help you to learn Arabic and English in exchange.
rick_uk
Lingua Madre :  Inglese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Cinese (Mandarino), Vietnamita
Risk is always the best way to move ahead, if we cannot take it be stagnant. Person of mixed race, always traveling around Asia. I can speak some Mandarin but wish to learn more. Also Vietnam is another new destination where Intend to stay much of future time. People say they are here just to learn language but I am looking more of making friends and also helping each other improve on skills.
prosta
Lingua Madre :  Azero, Inglese, Russo
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Spagnolo, Italiano, Inglese, Russo
I'm from Azerbaijan, currently in Baku. I'd like practice some foreign languages. I had job, currently no. If there is normal real kind gentle people here. Thanks!
jeetkunedo
Lingua Madre :  Inglese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Arabo
I am a native English speaker and I am learning Arabic. My Arabic is at level B1-B2 in terms of grammar, morphology and understanding. I am looking to connect with Arabic speakers who can: write and/or speak in fus7a. I want to continue mastering fus7a to be able to read Arabic books and have a common language to speak to Arabs. أفهم اللغة العربية My English is at a native level and I have a very good grasp of grammar and spelling. I can help you speak English regardless of whether you can speak Arabic or not. I will check into this app frequently to reply to anybody who needs help or who can help me. **If you want to break the ice and start a conversation with me, just send me a message of what you think is a good set of English sentences. I will correct them for you if there are mistakes.** Penpals are welcome to message me, even if we aren't learning the same language-pairs, we can be friends. PS. I do not add random people that I just met to personal apps like WhatsApp or Telegram. This app is great for fixing mistakes and chat apps are harder to use for that purpose. If you ask me, I will ignore you.
hamarz
Lingua Madre :  Arabo, Inglese, Francese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Tedesco, Francese, Inglese
hi i need a partner to improve my english and french language and to learn german, if it's possible to practice daily pronunciation. thank you for approving my demand bonjour, j'ai besoin d'un partenaire pour améliorer mes langues (français au premier lieu et l'anglais), s'il est possible de pratiquer quotidiennement la prononciation merci bien d'approuver ma demande Hallo Ich brauche einen Partner, um meine Englisch- und Französischsprache zu verbessern und Deutsch zu lernen, wenn es möglich ist, die tägliche Aussprache zu üben. Vielen Dank für die Genehmigung meiner Forderung
keziadexz
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Indonesiano
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Inglese, Coreano, Italiano
Hi im kez , i want learn english language and italy languange.help me please I can speak english but just good not very very good My hobby is cooking, gaming, watching film etc
amayaa
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Francese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Coreano, Giapponese
Bonjour, Je m'appelle Oumaima. J'ai 23 ans et je vis à Casablanca au Maroc. Je cherche un partenaire linguistique pour étudier le coréen et le japonais. Je serai heureuse de vous aider à apprendre l'anglais et le français en échange.
faenor
Lingua Madre :  Inglese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Italiano, Francese
Hello, My name is Jonathan and I live in Buffalo, in the USA. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Italian and French. I'd be happy to help you to learn English in exchange.
humphrey
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Kikuyu / Gikuyu
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Tedesco, Francese
I am humphrey a 21 year old university student...i love meeting new people travelling and making new friends.