Language.Exchange

Belgio Scambio di lingua‎

  1. Scambio di lingua‎
  2. > Paese >
  3. 🇧🇪 Belgio

 

auri84
Lingua Madre :  Italiano
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Greco moderno, Spagnolo, Francese, Inglese
Hello, My name is aura and I live in Brussels, in Belgium. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Greek, Spanish, French and English. I'd be happy to help you to learn Italian in exchange.
brownskin
Lingua Madre :  Inglese
  <=>  
I am interested in the spoken language so people (male & female) who are interested in either face to face exchange or voice chats please contact me. For Dutch, I'd like an exchange with someone from the Netherlands or Suriname. I live to eat, travel and explore 😄 私は小学校の先生なので教えるのが上手です, 笑 N. B. Would ideally like to exchange with people who are 30+ years old. Also, I'm NOT looking for a boyfriend. But....why the bananas does the English language have to be represented by a USA flag huh? Who's silly idea was that? 😂
l_plate
Lingua Madre :  Inglese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Francese, Olandese / Fiammingo
I'm English, now living in Belgium. I lived in Liege for 2 years and now in Gent, also 2 years. My friench is terrible, so any improvement at all would be a good thing. ;) My Dutch is better, but still lots of room for improvment! I play guitar, drums and bass, love cycling, walking, travel and art.
micheline
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Francese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Cinese (Mandarino)
Hello my name is Micheline Yombo i am a Cameroonian i speak english and french and i would like to practice speaking chinese (mandarin) with anyone who is willing to help me:)
davefromireland
Lingua Madre :  Inglese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Francese
Hi, I am from Ireland, living in Belgium for quite awhile and my level of French is embarrassingly bad. I'd say I am basic-to-intermediate level. Looking for someone to speak French with in exchange for my English. I've been told I speak English clearly without a strong accent and I used to be an English tutor for awhile, so that's my sweetener for the deal. Send me a message if you are interested in a voice chat exchange or zoom video, I'm fine with either. Also, I work from home so am pretty flexible with arrangements. Thanks - David
treywindinal
Lingua Madre :  Inglese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Russo
I’m trying to learn russian and make friends
mariavdc
Lingua Madre :  Basco, Olandese / Fiammingo
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Arabo
Hi My name is Maria and I am 21 years old. I study in Antwerp, and I am half Belgian and half Spanish. I am learning Arabic since 3 years now and I would like to have some more practice with a native speaker! greets, maria
didimvj
Lingua Madre :  Francese, Lingala
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Inglese, Olandese / Fiammingo
Hello, my name is Divine and I am here to improve my English. I'm looking for a correspondent who speaks English perfectly. In exchange I can help you in French.
mathilde
Lingua Madre :  Francese
  <=>  
Hi everybody, I'm Mathilde and I'm belgian. I would like to learn English, Spanish and Dutch because I want to improve my level. I like speaking with different people which have different culture. I also want to learn sign language of the UK, I have always wanted to learn it :D I would be happy to help somebody in French. I like talking about everything, I have many hobbies like reading, doing sport and drawing. I would be very happy to speak to improve myself and to share about any subject. ;)
mwisangi_richard
  <=>  
hello! my name is maeva. i was born and raised in Belgium. I have african,western and asian origins but i mostly grew up in my african culture. French is my mother tongue, as i was born in belgium but i am pretty good in many other languages. i am a university student. I changed my major on september 2019 and i am really happy about what i am studying now. i am a pretty simple person with a good personality and really open-minded ( being multicultural kinda forced it, right haha). my goals in life are pretty simple but let's talk about that later. i love languages, i have been learning alone for quite a long time and there is still so many languages that i would love to learn. For now on, i'm focused on my mandarin and my korean . But i am also open to making freinds of course. long lasting friend the better. for korean people , i have kakao if needed. for taiwanese, chinese, singapoor people, i don't really know which Social media you are using so let me know ^^ Thank you for reading and have a nice and blessed day . xoxo
maevenb
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Portoghese
Hey my name is Marie-Eve and I’m from Belgium. I’ve been learning Portuguese (do Portugal) for almost a year but absolutely would like to improve my speaking/pronunciation. I’m learning Portuguese because I’m planning to go study in Portugal. So feel free :)
wathab
Lingua Madre :  Arabo
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Lingua dei segni (Belgio/Fiandre)
Hello, My name is Wathab and I live in Antwerp, in Belgium. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Sign Language (Belgium/Flanders). I'd be happy to help you to learn Arabic in exchange.
max3000
Lingua Madre :  Tedesco, Francese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Giapponese, Cinese (Taiwanese), Inglese
Hello, I would like to make new friends. I have extensively travelled and worked in Far East countries. We have different mentalities and different cultures, but languages can help understand each other better. Do you like writing and improve languages in written (I prefer using LINE and Wechat) , then what are you waiting for contacting me ? (Please note I am not an investor and I do not want to buy your financial products: this is a place for language exchange, not a "stock exchange") Have a great time here !
veronica_xiang
Lingua Madre :  Inglese, Cinese (Mandarino)
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Olandese / Fiammingo
Hello, I am Veronica from China and currently living in Belgium. I am a native Chinese speaker and I speak perfect English. I am looking for native Dutch native speaker to practice my Dutch with. In exchange, I'd be happy to practice Chinese or English with you. I love nature and food. I always enjoy a walk or hike. I also love cooking, not only Chinese food or all kinds of food. I also love doing yoga and exercise. Hope we can exchange our languages!
valeureuse
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Cinese (Mandarino), Cinese (Taiwanese)
I'm going on an exchange to Taiwan next semester so I'd like to learn as much as I can of Chinese and of course, the culture. It would also be just nice to be able to meet new people!
kimmynikita
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Arabo, Coreano
Hello! My name is Kimberly. I’m a student living in Belgium. I’d love to make friends! So anyone who wants to teach me Korean (or Arabic) please message me ☺️ We can help each other I have KakaoTalk, WhatsApp, WeChat most apps! We could also maybe make a voice call it’ll be easier to learn that way.
claa24
Lingua Madre :  Francese
  <=>  
Hi ! I'm Clarisse, I'm 23, I'm from France but I'm studying in Bruxelles to become a camerawoman. I love sport (handball, ski, ice skating, roller skating and I used to do athletics, 100m, triple jump). I love music, i started play piano this year and i play ukulele. I used to be a drummer. And i love animals ! I have a one-year-old cat named Rosie and i work as a volunteer at the SPA (French Society for the protections of animals) I'm an energetic and openminded girl ;) I want to learn to speak norwegian because I plan to do an Erasmus internship in Oslo in October. Do not hesitate to contact me, It will be a pleasure to exchange with you ;) (serious people only, I'm here to learn languages)
nesratar
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Spagnolo
Hello everybody, Native Arabic, educated in English, live more then 20 years between Netherlands and Belgium. I want to learn Spanish and give Arabic, Dutch and English in return. Within 2 months will move to Spain/Girona to start my business there.
aurelielalie
Lingua Madre :  Francese
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Inglese, Olandese / Fiammingo, Francese
Bonjour. Je suis professeur de néerlandais/ anglais et cherche à pratiquer ces langues avec des natifs pour être le plus à l aise possible. Je vous aide en français en échange.
oliviaelisabeth
  <=>  
Lingua da praticare :  Lingala, Coreano
Hi! I'm Elisabeth, but you can call me Eli. I like to get to know people and I want to make friends all over the world. I'm also learning Korean and Lingala right now, so it would be very nice if someone could help me learn these languages :) I can help with Dutch, French and English. Feel free to send me a message!